

The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the Government of the Republic of Iraq on visa exemption for holders of diplomatic and official passaports, signed Belgrade, on 19. January 2017, will take effect on 27. December 2019.

Based on this Agreement, nationals of the Republic of Serbia and of the Republic of Iraq who are holders of diplomatic and official passaports, will have the right to enter into, transit through and stay on the territory of the other Party without visa for a period not exceeding 90 (ninety) days from the date of their entry.