At its meeting of 24. October 2019, the Government of the Republic of Serbia adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of Armenia, holders of ordinary passports. The Decision is published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia" No.76/2019 of 25. October, 2019, and enter into force of 2 November, 2019. Under the Decision, the nationals of that country can enter, transit through and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia without a visa, during a period not exceeding ninety (90) days from the date of entry, in period of one hundred and eighty (180) days, if there are no hindrances defined in Article 15 of the Law on Foreigners.