

The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the Government of the Republic of the Union of Myanmar on visa exemption for holders of diplomatic and official passaports, signed in Nay Pyi Taw, on 29. January 2019, will take effect on 16 October 2019.

Based on this Agreement, nationals of the Republic of Serbia and Republic of of the Union of Myanmar who are holders of diplomatic and official passaports, will have the right to enter into, transit through and stay on the territory of the other Party without visa for a period not exceeding 90 (ninety) days from the date of their entry.