

At its meeting of 24 May 2018, the Government of the Republic of Serbia adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of the Republic of Burundi, holders of all passports. The Decision is published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia" No.39/2018 of 25 May, 2018, and **enter into force of 2 Jun, 2018.** Under the Decision, the nationals of that country can enter, transit through and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia without a visa, during a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of entry, within period of one year, if there are no hindrances defined in Article 11 of the Law on Foreigners