

The Government of the Saint Vincent and the Grenadines adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of the Republic of Serbia, holders of all passports for entry and stay on territory of that country not exceeding 30 days from the date of entry, within period of one year. The Decision came into force on 21 February 2018."