

"The Government of the Republic of Colombia adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of the Republic of Serbia, holders of all passports for entry and stay on Columbian Territory during a period 90 days, extendable up to 90 additional days, within a 180 days limit in a calendar year. The Decision came into force on 14 February 2018."