

At its meeting of 28 January 2018, the Government of the Republic of Serbia adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of the Commonwealth of the Bahamas, Barbados, Jamaica, Saint Vicent and Grenaidens, Repu'blica del Paraugay, Repu'blica de Columbia, holders of all passports. The Decision is published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia" No.10/2018 of 7 February , 2018, and **enter into force of 15 February, 2018**. Under the Decision, the nationals of that countries can enter, transit through and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia without a visa, during a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of entry, within period of one year, if there are no hindrances defined in Article 11 of the Law on Foreigners .