

At its meeting of 8 December 2017, the Government of the Republic of Serbia adopted the Decision on visa exemption for entry in the Republic of Serbia for the nationals of the Republic of the Guinea Bissau, holders of all passports. The Decision is published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia" No. 111/2017 of 11 December 2017 and enter into force on 19 December 2017. Under the Decision, the nationals of the Republic of the Guinea Bissau can enter, transit through and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia without a visa, during a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of entry, within period of one year, if there are no hindrances defined in Article 11 of the Law on foreigners.