<u>vaemuaemuaemuaemuaemuaemuaemuaemuaem</u>



<u>न्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पान्यंस्पा</u>

The Government of the Islamic Republic of Iran adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of the Republic of Serbia, holders of ordinary passports for entry and stay in the territory of the Islamic Republic of Iran without a visa, during a period not exceeding 30 days within period of one year. The Decision came into force on 1 November 2017.