

The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the Government of the Republic of Suriname on exemption from visa requirement for holders of national, diplomatic, service and official passaports, signed in Paramaribu, on 10 February 2018, taked effect on 16 September 2019.

Based on this Agreement, nationals of the Republic of Serbia and Republic of Suriname who are holders of ordinary, diplomatic, service and official passaports, will have the right to enter into, transit through and stay on the territory of the other Party without visa not exceeding 30 days.