

The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the Government of the People's Republic of China on the abolition of visa requirements for holders of ordinary passports entered into force on 15 January 2017.

Under the Agreement, citizens of the Republic of Serbia and the People's Republic of China shall be allowed to stay or transit through the territory of the two countries for a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of their first entry.

For more information, please activate section "Consular Affairs" and sub-section "Travel Abroad and Information on Countries".