

At its meeting of 6 October 2017, the Government of the Republic of Serbia adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of the Republic of Indonesia, holders of ordinary passports.

The Decision is published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia" No. 090/2017 of 6 October 2017 and enter into force on 14 October 2017. Under the Decision, the nationals of the Republic of Indonesia can enter, transit through and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia without a visa, during a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of entry, within period of one year, if there are no hindrances defined in Article 11 of the Law on Foreigners .