

The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and Government of the Republic of Indonesia on visa free travel for holders of diplomatic and official passaports, signed in Jakarta, on 27 April 2016, will take effect on 2 September 2017.

Based on this Agreement, nationals of both States, who are holders of diplomatic and official passaports, will have the right to enter into, transit through and stay on the territory of the other Party without a visa within a period not exceeding 30 days from the date of entry.