

At its meeting of 11 May 2017, the Government of the Republic of Serbia adopted the Decision on visa exemption for the nationals of Republic of Peru, holding ordinary passports. The Decision is published in the "Official Gazette of the Republic of Serbia" No. 46/2017 of 12 May 2017 and enter into force on 20 May 2017. Under the Decision, the nationals of Republic of Peru can enter, transit through and stay in the territory of the Republic of Serbia without a visa, during a period not exceeding 90 days within period of six months from the date of entry, if there are no hindrances defined in Article 11 of the Law on Foreigners .