

The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the Government of the People's Republic of China on mutual visa exemption for holders of ordinary passports, signed in Riga, on 5 November 2016, will take effect on 15 January 2017.

Based on this Agreement, nationals of the Republic of Serbia and of People's Republic of China who are holders of ordinary passaports, will have the right to enter into, transit through and stay on the territory of the other Party without visa in the period not exceeding 30 days.

Photo by: *economy.rs*