

The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and the Government of the Republic of Lebanon on the abolition of visas for holders of diplomatic, special and official passports, signed in Beyrouth, on 22 July 2016, will take effect on 28 May 2016.

Based on this Agreement, nationals of the Republic of Serbia who are holders of diplomatic and official passaports, and nationals of the Republic of Lebanon who are holders of diplomatic, special and official passaports, will have the right to enter into, transit through and stay on the territory of the other Party without a visa in the period not exceeding 90 days.