The Agreement between the Government of the Republic of Serbia and Government of Georgia on visa free travel for holders of diplomatic and official passaports, signed in Tbilisi, on 2 June 2016, will take effect on 13 February 2016.

Based on this Agreement, nationals of both States, who are holders of diplomatic and official passaports,
will have the right to enter into, transit through and stay on the territory of the other Party without a visa within a period not exceeding 90 days during six months from the date of entry.